Writing by Candlelight

Dorothy's Blog

Wow! Another Award

My friend SR presented me with the Versatile Blogger Award.

What a sweet and lovely honor to receive it from her. Thank you so much for thinking of me for this beautiful plaque to place on my blog.

You all need to go and check out her blog. She is a Catholic with a lot to say about God, religion, spirituality, and much much more.  She has a beautiful picture of the Blessed Mother as her header. I love seeing it every time I go to read her posts.

Not being a blogger for too long, I don’t have a long list of bloggers yet,  so my list of those I award it to might fall  short, but here goes:

 

The Errand Girl

Jody Hedlund

Author Ashley Nicole

I hope you guys enjoy it.

3 Comments

  1. SR

    You are way too kind my friend. Way too kind! Again it was my honor to such a special lady! God Bless, SR

  2. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

Leave a Reply

